Big Shot Chronicles [Bonus Tracks] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Scott Miller broke in a new Game Theory lineup on their third album, 1986's The Big Shot Chronicles (a revolving-door cast of musicians was something he would get used to over the next decade or so). If the album lacks the narrative cohesion of the group's previous full-length effort, 1985's Real Nighttime, it's obvious from the album's first cut (the joyous and explosive "Here It Is Tomorrow") that the addition of Shelley LaFreniere on keyboards, Suzi Ziegler on bass, and Gil Ray on drums made Game Theory a stronger band ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Here It Is Tomorrow
  2. Where You Going Northern
  3. I've Tried Subtlety
  4. Erica's Word
  5. Make Any Vows
  6. Regenisraen
  7. Crash Into June
  8. Book of Millionaires
  9. The Only Lesson Learned
  10. Too Closely
  11. Never Mind
  12. Like a Girl Jesus
  13. Linus and Lucy
  14. Couldn't I Just Tell You
  15. Seattle
  16. Sweet Jane
  17. The Only Lesson
  18. Make Any Vows
  19. Erica's Word
  20. Jesus Christ
  21. Like a Girl Jesus
  22. Re-Make/Re-Model
  23. If and When It Falls Apart (Rehearsal)
  24. Friend of the Family
  25. Come Home With Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions