Show Synopsis

A gothic, experimental band that utilized a simple blend of R&B and new wave, Oingo Boingo was quite an innovative force in the eight or so years covered on Best O' Boingo. Few bands can claim such a unique spot in the annals of pop music, but thanks to the visionary songs from lead singer Danny Elfman, Oingo Boingo often transcended the limitations of whatever genre they chose to take on. Picking up after their highly bizarre new wave years, this retrospective emphasizes their poppy, mainstream work, starting with their ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Dead Man's Party
  2. When the Lights Go Out
  3. Gratitude
  4. Skin
  5. Flesh 'N Blood
  6. Not My Slave
  7. Stay
  8. Sweat
  9. No Spill Blood
  10. Out of Control
  11. Weird Science
  12. No One Lives Forever
  13. Wild Sex (In the Working Class)
  14. Just Another Day
  15. Who Do You Want to Be
  16. Only a Lad
  17. Goodbye-Goodbye
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions