Beastie Boys Music ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Beastie Boys Music is a compilation that arrives at the end of a period or self-reflection by the surviving Beastie Boys, an era kicked off by the 2018 publication of Beastie Boys Book , which was supported by a brief theatrical tour, which in turn was captured in Spike Jonze's 2020 film Beastie Boys Story . Beastie Boys Music arrived a few months after Beastie Boys Story , and it covers familiar territory, containing 13 of the 15 songs from 2005's Solid Gold Hits (everything you'd expect, from "[You Gotta] Fight for ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. So What' Cha Want
  2. Paul Revere
  3. Shake Your Rump
  4. Make Some Noise
  5. Sure Shot
  6. Intergalactic
  7. Ch-Check It Out
  8. Fight for Your Right
  9. Pass the Mic
  10. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win
  11. Body Movin'
  12. Sabotage
  13. Hold It Now, Hit It
  14. Shadrach
  15. Root Down
  16. Brass Monkey
  17. Get It Together
  18. Jimmy James
  19. Hey Ladies
  20. No Sleep Till Brooklyn
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions