Baby Einstein: Baby Mozart ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Baby Einstein series features definitive pieces from major composers as performed by the Baby Einstein Music Box Orchestra. Baby Mozart represents the classical period, which includes delicate, delightful performances of such pieces as "Piano Sonata in C, K545, 1st Movement," "Variations on Av Vou Dirai-Je, Maman, No. 1, 8 and 11, K265/300e," and "The Magic Flute, K620, Papageno Arias No. 2 and 20." The orchestra's flutes, harps, synths, percussion, and, of course, music boxes offer plenty of musical colors that ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Tune up and fanfare based on themes from "The Magic Flute"
  2. 1st movement
  3. 1st movement
  4. No. 1, 8 & 11
  5. 3rd movement
  6. 1st movement
  7. 3rd movement
  8. 2nd movement
  9. 1st movement
  10. 3rd movement
  11. Excerpt
  12. 3rd movement
  13. 3rd movement
  14. Papageno Arias No. 2 and 20
  15. 4th movement
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions