Show Synopsis

Travis Scott sees Astroworld as the real follow-up to Rodeo, having alluded to the recording of Birds in the Trap Sing Brian McKnight as rushed. The Quavo collaboration Huncho Jack, Jack Huncho and appearances on SZA's "Love Galore," Drake's "Portland," and 2 Chainz' "4 AM," among a slew of other tracks, also preceded this third official solo studio full-length, heralded by the single "Watch," conspicuously absent given its direct reference to the demolished Houston attraction the album is titled after. Astroworld ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Stargazing
  2. Carousel
  3. Sicko Mode
  4. R.I.P Screw
  5. Stop Trying to Be God
  6. No Bystanders
  7. Skeletons
  8. Wake Up
  9. 5% Tint
  10. NC-17
  11. Astrothunder
  12. Yosemite
  13. Can't Say
  14. Who? What!
  15. Butterfly Effect
  16. Houstonfornication
  17. Coffee Bean
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions