Arise: The Live Worship Experience ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

William McDowell's Arise, like his first album, As We Worship, is another ambitious two-disc affair, this time produced by McDowell and Clay Bogan III and recorded live on December 10, 2010 at the Christian Life Center in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. McDowell knows how to make congregational singing work, and with featured guest performances by Stacey Joseph, worship leaders David & Nicole Binion, Josh Dufrene, and twin sisters Martha Munizzi and Mary Alessi, he proves it once again. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Arise Intro
  2. Arise
  3. Spoken
  4. Overcomer
  5. The Sound, Pt. 2
  6. Standing
  7. I Have a Promise (Standing Reprise)
  8. You Are God Alone
  9. I Belong to You
  10. I Surrender All/We Say Yes
  11. Minstrel's Selah (Interlude)
  12. Song of Intercession Intro
  13. Song of Intercession
  14. My Desire
  15. Waiting
  16. Wait
  17. The Presence of the Lord
  18. All I Want Is You
  19. In
  20. Place of Worship
  21. I Give Myself Away/Yes
  22. I Won't Go Back
  23. I Won't Go Back (Reprise) (Never Going Back)
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions