Antonio Carlos Jobim's Finest Hour ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Verve continues their Finest Hour series with Antonio Carlos Jobim's Finest Hour, a 17-song collection highlighting the bossa nova pioneer's singing and songwriting. "Insensatez," "Corcovado," "The Girl From Ipanema," "Desafinado," and other definitive tracks make this set entertaining, if not comprehensive. ~ Heather Phares, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Girl from Ipanema
  2. Desafinado
  3. Corcovado
  4. Agua de Beber
  5. O Morro Não Tem Vez
  6. Insensatez
  7. One Note Samba
  8. Meditation (Meditação)
  9. Chega de Saudade
  10. Wave
  11. The Girl from Ipanema
  12. Remember
  13. Un Rancho Nas Nuvens
  14. Águas de Março (Waters of March)
  15. Inütil Paisagem (Useless Landscape)
  16. Passarim
  17. Looks Like December
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions