Anthology: Through the Years ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

For the fan that wants more than the superb single-disc Greatest Hits yet doesn't want to delve into actual albums or the exhaustive, rarities-heavy box set Playback, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers and MCA Records offered the double-disc Anthology: Through the Years in the fall of 2000. This set basically offers all the singles and album rock radio favorites, with a couple of odd selections here and there and one new song, "Surrender." There are a few omissions -- "Make It Better (Forget About Me)" isn't here, for instance - ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Breakdown
  2. American Girl
  3. Hometown Blues
  4. The Wild One, Forever
  5. I Need to Know
  6. Listen to Her Heart
  7. Too Much Ain't Enough
  8. Refugee
  9. Here Comes My Girl
  10. Don't Do Me Like That
  11. Even the Losers
  12. The Waiting
  13. A Woman in Love (It's Not Me)
  14. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around
  15. You Got Lucky
  16. Straight into Darkness
  17. Change of Heart
  18. Rebels
  19. Don't Come Around Here No More
  20. The Best of Everything
  21. So You Want to Be a Rock & Roll Star
  22. Jammin' Me
  23. It'll All Work Out
  24. Love Is a Long Road
  25. Free Fallin'
  26. Yer So Bad
  27. I Won't Back Down
  28. Runnin' Down a Dream
  29. Learning to Fly
  30. Into the Great Wide Open
  31. Two Gunslingers
  32. Mary Jane's Last Dance
  33. Waiting for Tonight
  34. Surrender
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions