Angels and Alcohol ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

When he was a young gun, Alan Jackson attempted to sound like an old soul, so it's unsurprising middle age suits him, finding him deepening rather than struggling. After spending a few years casually exploring his roots -- he cut a second gospel record and his first full-length bluegrass records -- the traditionalist returns to straight-ahead country on 2015's Angels and Alcohol. Working once again with his longtime partner Keith Stegall -- they've been together since Alan's 1990 debut Here in the Real World, taking only a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You Can Always Come Home
  2. You Never Know
  3. Angels and Alcohol
  4. Gone Before You Met Me
  5. The One You're Waiting On
  6. Jim and Jack and Hank
  7. I Leave a Light On
  8. Flaws
  9. When God Paints
  10. Mexico, Tequila and Me
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions