Show Synopsis

American flag-waving hit a fever pitch following the events of 9/11, and along with it came a flood of Americana-related merchandise and music that utilized the Stars & Stripes in just about every way imaginable. As this patriotic sentiment was still riding high on amber waves of grain, Chip Davis chose to exhibit his American Spirit from atop his famous Mannheim Steamroller. Not unlike most superstar acts, Mannheim Steamroller has become more of a corporation than a musical entity with recent discs and related products ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Star-Spangled Banner (National Anthem, USA), for orchestra & voice/chor
  2. American Spirit
  3. America the Beautiful (original title "Materna")
  4. Convoy
  5. Fanfare for the Common Man, for brass & percussion (from Symphony No. 3
  6. Yellowstone Morning
  7. Heritage
  8. Wolf Creek Pass
  9. Home on the Range (original version)
  10. Mt. McKinley
  11. Cloudburst
  12. Tin Type
  13. Battle Hymn of the Republic
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions