Alpha Mike Foxtrot: Rare Tracks 1994-2014 [LP] ()


Show Synopsis

In the book that accompanies Alpha Mike Foxtrot: Rare Tracks 1994-2014, a four-disc collection of rare and non-LP recordings by Wilco, former Reprise Records publicist Bill Bentley admits that no less a legend than Doug Sahm thought he was making a mistake when, after Uncle Tupelo abruptly and acrimoniously broke up, Bentley opted to work with Jeff Tweedy's new band rather than Son Volt, Jar Farrar's post-UT project. "Come on, Bentley, you gotta go with the other guy," Sahm said, "he's gonna happen." Which was certainly the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Childlike and Evergreen
  2. Someone Else's Song
  3. Passenger Side
  4. Promising
  5. The T.B. Is Whipping Me
  6. I Must Be High
  7. Casino Queen
  8. Who Were You Thinking Of
  9. I Am Not Willing
  10. Burned
  11. Blasting Fonda
  12. Thirteen
  13. Don't You Honey Me
  14. The Lonely 1
  15. No More Poetry
  16. Box Full of Letters
  17. Red-Eyed and Blue
  18. Forget the Flowers
  19. Sunken Treasure
  20. Monday
  21. Passenger Side
  22. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
  23. I Got You at the End of the Century
  24. Outta Mind (Outta Site)
  25. James Alley Blues
  26. At My Window Sad and Lonely
  27. California Stars
  28. One Hundred Years from Now
  29. A Shot in the Arm
  30. ELT
  31. Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway (Again)
  32. She's a Jar
  33. Tried and True
  34. Student Loan Stereo
  35. True Love Will Find You in the End
  36. I'm Always in Love
  37. Via Chicago
  38. Can't Stand It
  39. Airline to Heaven
  40. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
  41. I'm the Man Who Loves You
  42. The Good Part
  43. Cars Can't Escape
  44. Camera
  45. Handshake Drugs
  46. A Magazine Called Sunset
  47. Bob Dylan's 49th Beard
  48. Woodgrain
  49. More Like the Moon
  50. Let Me Come Home
  51. Old Maid
  52. Hummingbird
  53. Spiders (Kidsmoke)
  54. Hell Is Chrome
  55. At Least That's What You Said
  56. The Late Greats
  57. Just a Kid
  58. Kicking Television
  59. Panthers
  60. Theologians
  61. Another Man's Done Gone
  62. I'm a Wheel
  63. How to Fight Loneliness
  64. One True Vine
  65. The Thanks I Get
  66. Let's Not Get Carried Away
  67. Hate It Here
  68. Impossible Germany
  69. I Shall Be Released
  70. What Light
  71. Jesus, Etc.
  72. Glad It's Over
  73. Dark Neon
  74. The Jolly Banker
  75. Unlikely Japan
  76. You and I
  77. I Love My Label
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.