Almost Famous ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Already established as a living legend in the Dirty South scene back when the movement was strictly underground, 8Ball set his sights on crossover success with Almost Famous. At the time of the album's release in late 2001, the self-proclaimed fat mack had almost made it there, as the album title confidently points out. Unlike his sprawling double-disc debut album, Lost (1998), this follow-up features only a few guests (Carl Thomas, P. Diddy, and Ludacris, most notably), emphasizing solely 8Ball himself instead. And indeed ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Thorn
  2. Spit
  3. No Sellout
  4. Holla Back
  5. Live This
  6. Daddy
  7. 4U
  8. Slab Rider
  9. Stop Playin' Games
  10. Do You Really
  11. 2Nite (Don't Do It!)
  12. Witcha' Lookin ***
  13. Stripes
  14. Like Dat'
  15. Don't 4Get
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions