Aga Khan Award for Architecture 2010: Implicate & Explicate


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

The Aga Khan Award for Architecture was established by His Highness the Aga Khan in 1977 to identify and encourage excellence in architecture in societies where Muslims have a significant presence. The Award is given every three years and recognises all types of building projects that affect today's built environment. The book presents a shortlist of 19 projects including the winners. What these projects have in common is a commitment to design excellence despite constraints of budget, resources, climate, technology, and ...

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions