Show Synopsis

The Spanish Harlem Orchestra is back and they're even tighter and more swinging than before. They've added vocalists Willie Torres and Marcos Bermudez to replace Hermán Olivera and Frankie Vázquez, while keeping the fine vocalist Ray de la Paz in the band. Torres sings lead on cover versions of "Dime Si Llegue a Tiempo" and "Maestro de Rumberos," while Bermudez sings lead on "Tu Tun Sueña el Tambo," which features outstanding trombone playing by Jimmy Bosch, and "La Hija de Lola," a Raúl Marrero song previously recorded by ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Un Gran Día en el Barrio
  2. Cuando Te Vea
  3. Tun Tún Suena el Tambour
  4. Dime Se Llegué a Tiempo
  5. Escucha el Ritmo
  6. Bailadores
  7. Te Cantaré
  8. Como lo Canto Yo
  9. Maestro de Rumbero
  10. La Hija de Lola
  11. Perla Morena
  12. Espérame en el Cielo
  13. Tu Te lo Pierdes
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions