Show Synopsis

Acoustic Live is a small treasure for longtime Nils Lofgren fans. Capturing Lofgren alone in front of an appreciative audience, knocking out such favorites as "You," "No Mercy" and "Keith Don't Go," plus six new songs. Even with the new songs, there are no real revelations, only a selection of little gems that will certainly bring a smile to the face of any longtime Lofgren fan. ~ Thom Owens, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. You
  2. Sticks and Stones
  3. Some Must Dream
  4. Little on Up
  5. Keith Don't Go (Ode to the Glimmer Twin)
  6. Wonderland
  7. Big Tears Fall
  8. Believe
  9. Black Books
  10. To Your Heart
  11. Man in the Moon
  12. I'll Arise
  13. Blue Skies
  14. Tears on Ice
  15. All Out
  16. Mud in Your Eye
  17. No Mercy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions