Show Synopsis

Upon its belated U.S. release (a full five years after its initial U.K. issue on a tiny indie, and after three other Future Sound of London albums had been issued in the interim), Accelerator sounded almost retro. It's clearly by far the most conventional of the duo's albums, the closest to a straight-up hard techno set they ever did. Tracks like the opening "Expander" are almost anonymous; "Pulse State" honestly sounds like it could be by any one of a dozen contemporaneous techno acts. Two tracks, however, lift Accelerator ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Expander
  2. Stolen Documents
  3. While Others Cry
  4. Calcium
  5. It's Not My Problem
  6. Papua New Guinea
  7. Moscow
  8. 1 in 8
  9. Pulse State
  10. Central Industrial
  11. Expander
  12. Moscow
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions