Abbey Road [50th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition 3CD/Blu-Ray Audio] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Conventional wisdom holds that the Beatles intended Abbey Road as a grand farewell, a suspicion seemingly confirmed by the elegiac note Paul McCartney strikes at the conclusion of its closing suite. It's hard not to interpret "And in the end/the love you take/is equal to the love you make" as a summation not only of Abbey Road but perhaps of the group's entire career, a lovely final sentiment. The truth is perhaps a bit messier than this. The Beatles had tentative plans to move forward after the September 1969 release of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Come Together
  2. Something
  3. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  4. Oh! Darling
  5. Octopus's Garden
  6. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  7. Here Comes the Sun
  8. Because
  9. You Never Give Me Your Money
  10. Sun King
  11. Mean Mr. Mustard
  12. Polythene Pam
  13. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
  14. Golden Slumbers
  15. Carry That Weight
  16. The End
  17. Her Majesty
  18. I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  19. Goodbye
  20. Something
  21. The Ballad of John and Yoko
  22. Old Brown Shoe
  23. Oh! Darling
  24. Octopus's Garden
  25. You Never Give Me Your Money
  26. Her Majesty
  27. Medley: Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight
  28. Here Comes the Sun
  29. Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  30. Come Together
  31. The End
  32. Come and Get It
  33. Sun King
  34. Mean Mr. Mustard
  35. Polythene Pam
  36. She Came in Through the Bathroom Window
  37. Because
  38. Medley: The Long One/You Never Give Me Your Money/Sun King/Mean Mr. Mus
  39. Something
  40. Medley: Golden Slumbers/Carry That Weight
  41. Dolby Atmos Mix
  42. The Surround Sound 96/24 DTS-HD Master Audio 5.1 Mix
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions