A Very Special Christmas 3 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Like its two predecessors, A Very Special Christmas, Vol. 3 is a charity album featuring new recordings by superstars. Like Vol. 2, Vol. 3 is a little weaker than the first collection, but there are still a number of fun holiday songs on the record, including cuts by Sheryl Crow, Chris Cornell, Smashing Pumpkins, Tracy Chapman, Hootie & the Blowfish, Patti Smith, Sting, and Steve Winwood. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Saw Three Ships
  2. Christmastime
  3. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  4. Santa Baby
  5. Oi to the World
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. Christmas
  8. Oíche Chiúin
  9. The Christmas Song
  10. Ave Maria
  11. Christmas in the City
  12. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  13. The Christmas Song
  14. Christmas Is Now Drawing Near at Hand
  15. O Holy Night
  16. We Three Kings
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions