A Truly Western Experience [25th Anniversary Edition] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Recorded for a small Canadian independent label, k.d. lang's debut album, A Truly Western Experience, didn't receive much exposure outside her homeland upon its initial release, and while it's a strong and confident piece of work, it also sounds like the product of an artist who was still figuring out just where she stood along the boundaries between pop and country. A Truly Western Experience is easily the most band-oriented album lang and her combo the Reclines would ever make; the group not only gets co-star billing, but ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Friday Dance Promenade
  2. Damned Old Dog
  3. Bopalena
  4. Pine and Stew
  5. Up to Me
  6. Tickled Pink
  7. Hanky Panky
  8. There You Go
  9. Busy Being Blue
  10. Stop, Look and Listen
  11. Hooked on Junk
  12. Burrs Under Your Saddle
  13. Hungry for Love
  14. Johnny Get Angry
  15. Mercy
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions