A Soulful Christmas, Vol. 2 ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Every Year, Every Christmas
  2. Give Love on Christmas Day
  3. Let It Snow
  4. Jingle Bells
  5. Santa Claus Go Straight to the Ghetto
  6. My Favorite Things
  7. I Want to Come Home for Christmas
  8. Christmas Presence
  9. Soul Holidays
  10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  11. Do You Hear What I Hear
  12. Away in a Manger
  13. The Little Drummer Boy
  14. Merry Christmas All
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions