A Series of Unfortunate Events Box: The Dilemma Deepens (Books 7-9)

by ,

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Books 7-9 are packaged together in this set that comes with a free iron-on that can turn any garment into a uniform of a secret organization. Includes "The Vile Village, The Hostile Hospital," and "The Carnivorous Carnival." Consumable.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Browse related Subjects
+ Browse All Subjects

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions