Show Synopsis

Dirty Vegas, the smoothed-out trance trio with a commercial hit (literally), gets the mix-album treatment here, presumably in order to instill some underground cred into an act who desperately needs it. (The vast majority of dance producers spend years in the underground, making the success of Dirty Vegas rather suspect in certain circles.) Besides the fact that there are barely any tracks here not available on CD, A Night at the Tables is inoffensive enough, and a bit of a treat for those who liked the group's debut full ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Love at First Sight
  2. Dark Beat
  3. 2 Months Off
  4. See
  5. Keep on Moving
  6. Changes
  7. Ghosts
  8. Be Yourself (And No One Else), Pt. 1
  9. Temptation
  10. Know for Sure
  11. Talkin' About the Revolution
  12. Coffee Beats, Vol. 2
  13. I Should Know
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions