A Man and His Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

Contrary to the title, this is not a reissue of the 1972 Studio One album of the same name, although it does include many of that album's tracks, while also bundling up classic cuts from across the years, from the classic ska years into the rocksteady era and on into the reggae period, ending in the late '70s. Although the sleeve notes give a potted bio of the singer, they provide little help in dating many of these songs; more details are given about the actual backing bands, so it's a real test of the listener's expertise ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Moving Away
  2. You're No Good
  3. Live Good
  4. You're on My Mind
  5. Thinking
  6. Without Love
  7. Tomorrow
  8. Leave Me Crying
  9. Artibella
  10. The Train Is Coming
  11. Danger Zone
  12. Won't You Come Home
  13. Oh Babe (A.K.A. Sick and Tired)
  14. I'm a Fool
  15. Lonely Teardrops
  16. Whiney Whiney
  17. Won't You Come Home
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions