A.M. [Bonus CD] ()


Show Synopsis

Not surprisingly, Wilco's debut album, A.M., isn't a great departure from Uncle Tupelo. Wilco's music rocks in a more conventional way than Uncle Tupelo, rolling along with a loping beat that swings more than it rocks. "Casino Queen" is a shambling, bluesy honky tonk number that's boozier than anything Tupelo recorded, which is indicative of the major difference between the bands. Wilco wears its heart on its sleeve, writing songs that fit into the conventions of country-rock, not ones that rework the rules. "Box Full of ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I Must Be High
  2. Casino Queen
  3. Box Full of Letters
  4. Shouldn't Be Ashamed
  5. Pick Up the Change
  6. I Thought I Held You
  7. That's Not the Issue
  8. It?S Just That Simple
  9. Should?ve Been In Love
  10. Passenger Side
  11. Dash 7
  12. Blue Eyed Soul
  13. Too Far Apart
  14. I Must Be High
  15. Casino Queen
  16. Box Full of Letters
  17. Shouldn't Be Ashamed
  18. Pick Up the Change
  19. I Thought I Held You
  20. That's Not the Issue
  21. It?S Just That Simple
  22. Should?Ve Been In Love
  23. Passenger Side
  24. Dash 7
  25. Blue Eyed Soul
  26. Too Far Apart
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

This item doesn't have extra editions

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.