Show Synopsis

In the tradition of A Holiday of Love, Pocket's paperback New York Times bestselling anthology, this spectacular collection of original love stories is written by five of romance's leading ladies. Perennial New York Times bestsellers Judith McNaught and Jude Deveraux join with rising stars Kimberly Cates, Andrea Kane, and Judith O'Brien to capture holiday magic that will warm hearts on even the coldest winter day.

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review


This item doesn't have extra editions

loading