A Decade of Steely Dan ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

A Decade of Steely Dan was one of the first compilations designed for CD, so it was intended to showcase digital sound as much as the music itself. Consequently, it's balanced to showcase at least one song from each of the band's albums, leaving off the compilation such minor hits as "Pretzel Logic," "The Fez," and "Josie." Nevertheless, the songs here -- including "Do It Again," "Reeling in the Years," "My Old School," "Rikki Don't Lose That Number," "Kid Charlemagne," "Peg," "Deacon Blues," "Hey Nineteen," and the non-LP ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. FM
  2. Black Friday
  3. Babylon Sisters
  4. Deacon Blues
  5. Bodhisattva
  6. Hey Nineteen
  7. Do It Again
  8. Peg
  9. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
  10. Reeling in the Years
  11. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
  12. Kid Charlemagne
  13. My Old School
  14. Bad Sneakers
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions