A Day in the Life... ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

An album that had critics reaching for superlatives, A Day in the Life... was yet another magnificent set from Beres Hammond, an artist who seems incapable of anything less. This is a punchier record than its predecessor, Love From a Distance. The rhythms are sharper with edgier dancehall atmospheres than the gentler moods that blossomed on Love. But love is still an important theme in all its joy and passion, and Hammond explores it across a myriad of moods from the gentle romance of "Always Be There" to the fiery torch ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It's Not Official
  2. Life
  3. Always Be There
  4. Sorry Mi Brethren
  5. Two Sweet Love Affair
  6. Let's Face It
  7. Can You Play Some More
  8. Nothing's Gonna Change
  9. All I Need
  10. There You Go
  11. This Love
  12. What About Joy
  13. I'd Give Anything
  14. Victory
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions