A Boston Pops Christmas: Live from Symphony Hall ()

Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency
Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hark! the herald angels sing (tune Eltham) (American)
  2. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  3. Christmas Song
  4. Hodie (This Day), Christmas cantata for soprano, tenor, baritone, boys' chorus, chorus & orchestra: Prologue
  5. Carol of the Drum
  6. Christmas Spirituals Medley
  7. Children, Go Where I Send Thee, spiritual
  8. Dr. Seuss' How the Grinch Stole Christmas! The Musical:
  9. Holly Jolly Christmas
  10. Scherzo for piano No. 1 in B minor, Op. 20, CT. 197
  11. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  12. Sleigh Ride, arranged for band
  13. Zat You Santa Claus?
  14. A Merry Little Sing-Along, for chorus & orchestra
Show Fewer Tracks

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions