Show Synopsis

Fourth in the Blackbird series, this continues the epic saga of Emperor Xaedrek, who is determined to keep the evil spirit alive in order to harness the power for himself. As evil is released into the world again, a series of bloody and extremely vicious battles ensue. "A Blackbird in Silver", "A Blackbird in Darkness" and "A Blackbird in Amber" are the preceding volumes in the series.

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions