'80s Pop Hits [Sony] ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

'80s Pop Hits is a three-disc set from Sony with a heavy emphasis on ballads, many of which continue to be played on adult contemporary radio stations across the U.S. The relatively upbeat material -- like Wham!'s "Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go," Toto's "Rosanna," Luther Vandross' "Stop for Love," and Deniece Williams' "Let's Hear It for the Boy" -- tends to be safe enough for waiting-room listening. But it is definitely the slow, soft material (joined by a few power ballads) that takes center-stage: Surface's "Shower Me with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Easy Lover
  2. Rosanna
  3. You're a Friend of Mine
  4. All Cried Out
  5. Keep on Loving You
  6. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  7. Sexual Healing
  8. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  9. Let's Hear It for the Boy
  10. Talking in Your Sleep
  11. Wishing Well
  12. Voices Carry
  13. Take Me Home Tonight/Be My Baby
  14. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  15. Shake You Down
  16. Carrie
  17. Can't We Try
  18. Stop to Love
  19. Time and Tide
  20. The Flame
  21. When I See You Smile
  22. I'll Be Loving You (Forever)
  23. Eternal Flame
  24. Heaven
  25. How Am I Supposed to Live Without You
  26. Shining Star
  27. How 'Bout Us
  28. Break My Stride
  29. Shower Me with Your Love
  30. Hearts of Fire
  31. Key Largo
  32. This Could Be the Night
  33. Leader of the Band
  34. Your Love
  35. Everytime You Go Away
  36. Footloose
  37. Who Can It Be Now?
  38. The Warrior
  39. Der Kommissar/Pie]
  40. Love Me Way
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions