Show Synopsis

The soundtrack to Luke Perry's rodeo movie Eight Seconds relies on contemporary country tracks. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Burnin' up the Road
  2. Pull Your Hat Down Tight
  3. No More Cryin'
  4. Standing Right Next to Me
  5. Ride 'Em High, Ride 'Em Low
  6. Just Once
  7. When Will I Be Loved?
  8. If I Had Only Known
  9. Texas Is Bigger Than It Used to Be
  10. You Hung the Moon
  11. Once in a While
  12. Lane's Theme
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions