Show Synopsis

With anticipation so high it caused debate not only among fans but among the group itself, Wu-Tang Clan's fifth studio record, 8 Diagrams, found itself at the center of attention as 2007 wound down. First there was the announcement of the successful obtainment of the Beatles' "While My Guitar Gently Weeps" sample (which was later corrected to "interpolation," as it was actually played by Chili Peppers guitarist John Frusciante with help from George Harrison's son, a Wu enthusiast himself, Dhani). Then Raekwon did a highly ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Campfire
  2. Take It Back
  3. Get Them out Ya Way Pa
  4. Rushing Elephants
  5. Unpredictable
  6. The Heart Gently Weeps
  7. Wolves
  8. Gun Will Go
  9. Sunlight
  10. Stick Me for My Riches
  11. Starter
  12. Windmill
  13. Weak Spot
  14. Life Changes
  15. Enter the 8 Diagrams
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions