20 Greatest Hits ()


Write The First Customer Review
Show Synopsis

For the money, you are not going to find a more definitive Greatest Hits by Merle Haggard. There are 20 cuts on this baby and all of 'em were bona fide hit singles that basically defined the man's well-earned reputation as a great poet of the working class -- not to mention as a country songwriter. Haggard's Epic period may not be here, nor anything from his MCA albums, but it hardly matters because this is one jam-packed set from top to bottom. ~ Thom Jurek, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Mama Tried
  2. Workin' Man Blues
  3. Silver Wings
  4. Always Wanting You
  5. Okie From Muskogee
  6. Livin' With the Shades Pulled Down
  7. Branded Man
  8. Carolyn
  9. If We Make It Through December
  10. The Fightin' Side of Me
  11. The Bottle Let Me Down
  12. House of Memories
  13. Today I Started Loving You Again
  14. Daddy Frank (The Guitar Man)
  15. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
  16. Sing Me Back Home
  17. What Have You Got Planned Tonight, Diana
  18. I'm a Lonesome Fugitive
  19. Mama's Hungry Eyes
  20. Old Man From the Mountain
Show Fewer Tracks

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency

Customer Reviews

Write a Review

This item doesn't have extra editions